Owasso Soccer Club

Contact Us

OSC Board Members:

  • President - Peter Koskovich
  • 1st VP - Jim Pacula
  • 2nd VP - Dean Cummings
  • Secretary - Mandy Miles
  • Treasurer - Brandon Shreffler

To email the board, please send an email to contactosc@oscsoccer.com

Staff Members:

* Click the Staff Member or Board Member's name to email them.           

OSC Soccer Club
10320 E 116th St N.
Owasso, OK 74055


Please email the appropriate Staff or Board member directly

If sending in Birth Certificates for verification, please email to birthcertificates@oscsoccer.com


Terms of Use |  Privacy Statement |  Copyright (c) 2015 Owasso Soccer Club Log In
Powered By Blue Sombrero